To:The administration of Agilyx ASAFrom:Tor Svelland and Pieter TaselaarDate:23 April 2025Subject:Proposal from the nomination committee to the annual general meeting to be held
on 15 May 2025

ITEM 1 – ELECTION OF MEMBERS TO THE BOARD OF DIRECTORS

According to the public limited liability companies act and Agilyx ASA's articles of association, the general meeting elects the members of the Board of Directors. The nomination committee has worked according to the prevailing instruction for the nomination committee for Agilyx ASA as adopted by the Board of Directors on 26 April 2022 and updated on 4 August 2022. The guidelines are available on the company's website. All shareholders have the right to propose candidates to the board and nomination committee.

No members of the current Board are up for election.

The following persons are current members and their two-year term expires at the annual general meeting in 2026:

- Chair: Peter Norris
- Board member: Carolyn Sarah Clarke
- Board member: Catherine Clinton Keenan
- Board member: Steen Jakobsen
- .

ITEM 2 – RENUMERATION TO THE BOARD OF DIRECTORS

The Nomination Committee has, together with the Compensation Committee, discussed the remuneration for the Board of Directors, in accordance with the Nomination Committee Charter. On this basis, the Nomination Committee proposes that the general meeting makes the following resolution:

Remuneration for ordinary members of the Board for the period from the annual general meeting held on 15 May 2025 to the annual general meeting in 2026 is set to NOK 300,000 per member. Committee chairs will each receive an additional NOK 100,000.

Peter Norris, chair of the Board, will receive NOK 700,000 for his work as chair of the Board and NOK 300,000 additional work, including business development efforts, active engagement with investors, and advising on strategic efforts.

ITEM 3 - ELECTION OF MEMBERS TO THE NOMINATION COMMITTEE

Nomination Committee consists of the following two members, who terms will expire at the annual general meeting in 2026.

Tor A. Svelland Pieter Taselaar

Oslo, 23 April 2025

The nomination committee of Agilyx ASA

Pieter Taselaar committee member

velland Tor A.

committee member